toproompricesongsdrinkmenuspecialsfaqcontactduet35duet48duet53

top > price

PER PERSON / HOUR DAY TIME (Open~8:00PM) Night Time (8:00PM~Close)
MON - THU $5.00 $7.00
FRI & SAT $6.00 $9.00
SUN & HOLIDAYS $6.00 $7.00
*NIGHT BEFORE HOLIDAYS   $9.00

*NY Sales Tax (8.875%) and Gratuity is NOT included.

 

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19 President’s day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day