toproompricesongsdrinkmenuspecialsfaqcontactduet35duet48duet53

top > price

PER PERSON / HOUR DAY TIME (Open~8:00PM) Night Time (8:00PM~Close)
MON - THU $4.00 $6.00
FRI & SAT $5.00 $8.50 / $8.00 (DUET 48 Only)
SUN & HOLIDAYS $5.00 $6.00
*NIGHT BEFORE HOLIDAYS   $8.50 / $8.00 (DUET 48 Only)

*NY Sales Tax (8.875%) and Gratuity is NOT included.

 

Thursday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 16 President’s day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Monday, November 9 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day