toproompricesongsdrinkmenuspecialsfaqcontactduet35duet48duet53

top > price

PER PERSON / HOUR DAY TIME (Open~8:00PM) Night Time (8:00PM~Close)
MON - THU $4.00 $6.00
FRI & SAT $5.00 $8.50
SUN & HOLIDAYS $5.00 $6.00
*NIGHT BEFORE HOLIDAYS   $8.50

*NY Sales Tax (8.875%) and Gratuity is NOT included.

 

Thursday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 20 President’s day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day